“ The secret of true concentration lies in the
acceptance of endless distractions ”
For Users with Multiple Member Accounts Only
If you have a Charging Ram membership you need to reassign to a different team member, the easiest way to do this is to ask the Charging Ram member to cancel their account. They can do this by clicking on their account button (the “Welcome [Username]” link they see at the top right of the website) and selecting Cancel Membership. This will allow an additional use of your Charging Ram code.
If you are unable to cancel through the specific Charging Ram account, please fill out the “Request to Turn Off Charging Ram Account” form located below and we will deactivate the account for you manually.
Not what you’re looking for? Check the FAQ page or Contact Us.
For security purposes, you need to log in before making adjustments to your billing.